KUNERT Mobilheime GmbH

Ebereschenweg 23
03149 Forst

Tel.: +49 3562 4897 210
E-mail: info@kunertmobilheime.de

Katarzyna Kacerovsky

Tel.: +49 173 904 63 73
E-mail: k.kacerovsky@kunertmobilheime.de

Patrycja Sapota

Tel.: +49 173 494 84 22
E-mail: p.sapota@kunertmobilheime.de

Siegmund Weber

Tel.: +49 179 668 41 23
E-mail: s.weber@kunert.gmbh

Benjamin Ulrich

Tel.: +49 173 385 69 00
E-mail: b.ulrich@kunert.gmbh

Rajko Kverh

Tel.: +49 1575 621 23 01
E-mail: r.kverh@kunert.gmbh

Vanessa Schenk

Tel.: +49 176 328 941 56
E-mail: v.schenk@kunert.gmbh

Kevin Härtel

Tel.: +49 172 299 59 24
E-mail: k.haertel@kunert.gmbh

Peter Foitzik

Tel.: +49 1522 842 1339
E-mail: p.foitzik@kunert.gmbh

Marcin Nowak

Tel.: +49 173 666 68 93
E-mail: m.nowak@kunert.gmbh

Holger Millemann

Tel.: +49 177 369 84 90
E-mail: h.millemann@kunert.gmbh

Jose Gritter

Tel.: +31 524 29 11 51
E-mail: j.gritter@kunert.gmbh

Bernard Boeve

Tel.: +31 181 72 70 30
E-mail: b.boeve@kunert.gmbh

Vilma Kadlcikova

Tel.: +420 776 241 844
E-mail: v.kadlcikova@kunert.gmbh

Palle Davidsen

Tel.: +45 2175 40754
E-mail: p.davidsen@kunert.gmbh